Administration of the School

You are here > Homepage > About > Administration of the School

The school is represented in ‘The Governing Body for The Educational Institutions for Anglican Schools founded by the Church Missionary Society in Ceylon’, by the Principal, the Manager and a Representative of the Old Girls Association.

The Principal Eesha Speldewinde Vice Principal Deepika Dassanaike
 principal  vice-principal

Sectional Heads

Whether we are in the Nursery, KG, Primary, Middle or Upper School our Sectional Heads ensure that all our activities run smoothly. These members of staff do everything from coordinating our timetables and all co and extracurricular activities, maintaining the school premises, manning the accounts and sorting out fights of course. Their constant vigilance keeps us well disciplined.

Prefects Elected in 2018


Front row from left to right:
Suashi Tissaaratchy, Tahani Lenagala, Harithi Nandasena, Mrs. Eesha Speldewinde (Principal), Shahini Liyanagama (Head Girl), Mrs. Deepika Dassenaike (Vice Principal), Shayala Jayawardena, Jessica Jayasuriya, Thirandi de Silva.

Back row from left to right:
Vihangi Perera, Savannah Ranasinghe, Hannah Hassan, Hiruni Siriwardana, Oceani Jayasekera, Erandi De Silva, Seneli Hettiarachchi, Shanya Sadanandan, Mithsandi Seneviratne, Akshie Wickremesinghe, Shiyanka de Silva, Shihara Ferdinando, Sahani de Silva.



Office Phone: 0112575469

Phone: 0112574194